KONTAKT

F 042

 

 

Biuro: Gdynia ul. Świętojańska 60/4
tel. 58-661-75-95, fax. 58-620-34-92;
email: sekretariat@gestia.pl, biuro@gestia.pl

Administratorzy :

1.Jerzy Teleżyński tel. 501-287-847 email: jerzy@gestia.pl (wykaz nieruchomości)
2.Mateusz Dąbski tel. 501-430-543 email: mateusz@gestia.pl (wykaz nieruchomości)
3.Piotr Siedziński tel. 502-094-077 email: piotr@gestia.pl (wykaz nieruchomości)                                                                                         4.Dennis Gostomczyk tel. 510 772 020 email: dennis@gestia.pl

Księgowość :
1.Barbara Belke tel. 58-661-64-91 email: ksiegowosc@gestia.pl
2.Barbara Karpowicz tel. 58-661-64-91 email: barbara@gestia.pl
3.Sylwia Gwoździk tel. 58-661-64-91 email: sylwia.gwozdzik@gestia.pl

 


Archiwa